1st World Problems

So I’ve been gone awhile and this blog hasn’t been as active as I would like it to be, but that will change very shortly. As it is right now, I have pictures done and posts ready to be made I’m just working on having the time. Moved to a new home that needed and still needs a lot of work, little sister had her first baby, my grandmother passed away, and numerous other things have been happening causing me to be online a lot less than I used to be. I have a plan though and there should be regular posts happening starting this week. You will even start to see better quality snapshots…in December when I get my new laptop heh. Anyways, I hope you folks will stick around to see what I come up with next.

One thought on “1st World Problems

Leave a Reply

