Riding Bunnies, Drinking Milk, and PONPONPON

I finally got some time to actually take pictures and make this post. It’s kind of been a crazy month for me and it’s still not over because in a week it’s my birthday! So if you have any presents for me just send them to Punk Rae *cough* shameless *cough*. Anywho let’s move onto these 3 outfits that I put together for you guys. The first outfit consists of items you can find at Zombiepopcorn Brand, but this round ends in a couple of days so you better hurry before everything is switched out and new things are in its place. The second outfit I felt like I needed some more dairy in my diet with all this romping around in my romper I might break something! The last outfit is my favorite because I’m a huge Kyary Pamyu Pamyu fan and this outfit is from the music video of her song PONPONPON which is so incredibly catchy.
MINA Hair – Blanche – I think I really should get out of my blonde phase but this hair makes it hard to do so. I like how one side is longer than the other, like the longer side is swooping down over the side of the face while the shorter part is pushed back

:: Caladesi Island Company :: – Day Dress Sherbert – This is a MESH dress so you know the drill, get a mesh enabled viewer and try before you buy. The colors in the dress are great in how they go from white to pink at the bottom, it’s always fun to dress all girly and play with giant bunnies

Skintimate – Maria Smokey Skin – This skin has some really great eyeshadow, because of my large eyes sometimes makeup on the eyes doesn’t work out so great but it does here. There’s also a ton of lipsticks included with it and I’m actually wearing one of them

*Tea Time* – Sky Sneaker – Now I know you might be thinking these shoes don’t really match with the pink and white dress but you’re wrong. They help pull off the tomboy girl in a dress very nicely and the fact that they’re mesh makes them even better. Like I’ve said before I always have trouble finding good sneakers so was lucky when I cam across these

!je suis – Coccinelle Necklace, Earrings, Rings – Ladybugs! Yes, cute little ladybugs on my fingers and chest and you can’t see because of my hair but also on my ears! There are few bugs I’d want on me and because this set is so adorable these bugs are definitely one of those few

*katat0nik* – Cubby Romper, Clown Milk Necklace, Heart Milk Doll – Both the milk doll and the milk necklace can be bought from the store’s gatcha machine, but if you want these specific colors and styles you’re going to have to try your luck until you get them. The romper outfit is a special group gift for this month and it will be gone once May is over so you better hurry and get it while you can!

.ploom. @ My Attic – Aria Hair – This hair is currently only being sold at the My Attic event and each color pack is discounted to the price of only 95L! It’s MESH pigtails so of course I had to get them. I’ve loved ploom hair since they were known as Deviant Kitties and I’m so happy to see them coming out with mesh hair now

chus! – Belle Pearl Eyes, Elemental White Skin Whitener – As you all know normally my eyes are always from Tacky Star with a few exceptions here and there. This shop is one I wish I had found sooner because of how amazing their eyes are and they even come with prim eyes that you can mix and match as you like. The skin whitener is an awesome makeup that can turn your tan skin into a pale one like magic plus it’s free!

DAMNED – Selene Skin – This was a special skin for the previous round of Zombiepopcorn Brand but I’m sure it’s available in the store now or atleast some variation of it. The blue around the eyes is what drew me to it, I’m a sucker for nice eye makeup

[ODDITY] – Kittysocks – These aren’t released nor is the store currently open but if you want these mesh socks bad enough just shoot a message to Buttyclaus Resident and ask to purchase them. Honestly I have to say these are the best mesh socks I’ve seen anywhere and I love them

*Edelweiss* – Ponpon Outfit – This outfit if you can believe it was FREE! All you have to do is join the group and watch their lucky board for your letter to pop up and you too can get the outfit. I don’t think there’s a Ponpon outfit anywhere else, atleast not that I’ve seen so if you really want one you’ll have to start lucky board stalking

[LOVE SOUL] – 123 Hair – I know there’s other pigtails you could use for the Ponpon look but I liked these best most because the bows fit so nicely on them. Also this shop is known for having hair specifically made after Kyary’s different hair styles so you should really check out what they have to offer

[Gos] – Docs Boots – It took me forever to find just the right kind of pink boots that look like the ones from the music video, and I’m so glad I managed to find these. They’re really high quality as well which is a definite plus

Pink Fuel – Elly Misery Skin – Yes, I’m wearing a Pink Fuel skin again but what can I say I’m just addicted to this shop and the orange eye makeup just matched so perfectly with this outfit

4 thoughts on “Riding Bunnies, Drinking Milk, and PONPONPON

  1. I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  2. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. I just want to tell you that I am just very new to blogs and truly loved your web-site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You definitely come with impressive well written articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing your website.

  4. I just want to say I am just new to blogging and seriously enjoyed your web page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your site . You certainly have exceptional articles and reviews. Regards for revealing your blog site.

Leave a Reply

