Guess My Favorite Color

I keep putting off my Halloween costumes post but trust me it’s going to be done eventually lol. Until then I’ve decided to do something that shows off my favorite color by using clothing items that I got from Alloro. I felt so pretty going around in these 2 dresses and the plaid pants and scarf helped keep my butt and neck warm as fall keeps getting colder and colder. Anyways lets get moving now!
Alloro – Viviene Gown – This is another one of those dresses where shoes are just not necessary

.:cheeky:. on Marketplace – Can Plugs – These are only sold on the marketplace but a great value for 85L

eleanor rigby. – Maggie Mae Twiggy (pale) Skin – This is the current group gift that’s out but the group itself has a fee

.ploom. – Dot Hair – The hair was a past platinum hunt gift but it may be sold at regular price now

[BedlaM] – Pierced Heart Necklace – I’ve had this necklace for ages now it seems and I still love it

*JD*DESIGN – BRACELET INKA red – This was at the 4.44.444 event which sadly ended yesterday but you can always check the main shop and see if it’s released yet

Alloro – Winter Plaid Jeans and Pashmina Autumn Red – I swear I would wear this scarf in real life if I could and the pants as well

.ploom. – Ivy Special Edition Hair – This hair was a special edition for 50L Friday a long time ago but other colors of it are still available

Reek – Autumn Boots – Has different fur color options and are just so adorable that I feel like stomping on leaves

*Dilly Dolls* – Juju Cherry Skin – I got this skin awhile back and I think it’s still available but Ori tends to retire things a lot so might need to check

** [ Riddle ] ** – Winter Blues Coat – This plaid coat matches the pants so well and it comes with a black dress too

Alloro – Red Collection 008 – Kind of like a babydoll dress in a way because of the skirt except for the fact that it’s longer but still very cute

House of Munster – Scene Queen Extreme Hair – Her main shop has closed *cries* but Lolli still has a few but not all of her hair here

::LiNe:: – Gia Necklace – Was from an old FTLO hunt it could still be bought though at the shop I think but don’t quote me on that haha

*Dilly Dolls* – Freddi’s Raven Limited Edition Boots – Sorry folks but these boots were special for the Twisted Hunt and are no longer available

.:Acid & Mala:. – Knitted Arm Warmer – I think these are now available in a gacha machine the last time I checked

[ni.ju] – Red Panda Makeup – Oh how I love pandas let me count the ways

MIASNOW – Summer Tan Skin – This was an old group gift but can still be bought in many different tones

Leave a Reply

